Contact

Kolkata

  • 98, Rabindra Sarani – 700 073.
  • Phone : 91–33–22358761, 22359775, 9331035294
  • Fax: 91–33–22218130
  • e-mail:-kolkata@kasz.in

  • View Map

Kolkata

  • K.S. Hussain & Co 112/1, Rabindra Sarani – 700 073.
  • Phone : 91–33–22686332, 8430037012

  • View Map

Mumbai

  • 320, Ebrahim Rahmathullah Road – 400 003.
  • Phone : 91–22–23420042, 9323166821
  • e-mail:-mumbai@kasz.in

  • View Map

New Delhi

  • 1611, Pataudi House, Daryaganj – 110 002.
  • Phone : 91–11–23253529, 23272774
  • e-mail:-delhi@kasz.in

  • View Map

Chennai

  • Taj Paradise 169, Angappan Street,
    Chennai – 600 001.
  • Phone : 91–11–23253529, 23272774
  • e-mail:-chennai@kasz.in

  • View Map

Kayalpatnam

  • Jasmine Paradise 56, Main Road,
    Kayalpatnam – 628 204.
  • Phone : 91–4639–280345
  • e-mail:-jasmine@kasz.in

  • View Map

Gudiyattam

  • 32, V.P. Koil Street, Pichanoor-632 602.
  • Phone : 91-4171-220078, 220568, 221278
  • Fax: 91–4171–220174
  • e-mail:-gymhl@kasz.in

  • View Map

Erode

  • 37, State Bank Road- 638 001.
  • Phone : 91–424–2252632, 33, 35
  • Fax: 91–424–2252634
  • e-mail:-erode@kasz.in

  • View Map

Madurai

  • 85, East Veli Street - 625 001.
  • Phone : 91–452–2339797
  • e-mail:-madurai@kasz.in

  • View Map

Nagore

  • 47, Darga Market Lane – 611 002
  • Phone :-9842963209

  • View Map

Kanchipuram

  • 331/A, Main Road, Muthailpet, Ayyampettai– 631 601.
  • Phone : 91–44-27253053
  • e-mail:-kanchi@kasz.in

  • View Map

How can we help you?

K.A.S. Zainulabdin & Co.,

  • 196, Angappan Street,
    Chennai-600 001.
  • Phone: +91-44-25260481 - 6
  • Fax: +91-44-25220746
  • Mail: zainul@kasz.in
  • Toll free number: 1800 890 6784